ZeniMax Online Studios

xbox-showcase-reported-for-later-this-month,-featuring-redfall,-forza,-and-more VG247

Xbox Showcase reported for later this month, featuring Redfall, Forza, and more

The showcase is currently expected to air in late January. Rumours of yet another Xbox Showcase have been ruminating for a little while now, and finally, Windows Central has reported that it has some concrete information on the show. Managing editor, Jez Corden, has reported that the showcase could be titled Xbox Developer_Direct, and will allegedly air on January 25 at 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 12PM PT / 3PM ET. Xbox Series S isn’t holding next-gen back, reality is. Corden reports hearing about an Xbox Showcase back in December but has “since been able to lock the information…