steam-winter-game-festival

steam-game-festival-february-edition-kicks-off-today VG247

Steam Game Festival February edition kicks off today

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 3 February 2021 17:07 GMT The winter Steam Game Festival kicks off today, giving you plenty of demos to try out.This is the first Steam Game Festival of the year, and it all starts at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK. The demos will be playable until February 9.You will be able to explore over 500 free game demos, watch developer livestreams, and chat with developers about the games they are making.Some of the demos include: Undying Unbound: World’s Apart Devastator Lust from Beyond Sands of Aura Scarlet Hood and the Wicked Wood Exophobia First Class…