Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings Of Ruin

monster-hunter-digital-event-coming-next-week-with-rise-and-stories-2-news VG247

Monster Hunter Digital Event coming next week with Rise and Stories 2 news

By Sherif Saed 23 April 2021 13:45 GMT We’re getting a proper look at Monster Hunter Rise’s patch 2.0 next week.Capcom has announced the next Monster Hunter Digital Event, coming next week. The event’s focus will be on Monster Hunter Rise, as well as Monster Hunter Stories 2.Watch on YouTubeThe livestream will kick off 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK on Tuesday, April 27. Capcom revealed that the show will bring us more details about Rise’s major 2.0 update, which introduces new monsters Chameleos, and Apex Rathalos. As previously revealed, this title update will also unlock Hunter Rank.The update comes…