Minecraft Legends

bethesda-and-xbox-to-host-developer-direct-presentation-on-january-25 VG247

Bethesda and Xbox to host Developer Direct presentation on January 25

Find out more on Redfall, Minecraft Legends, and more Starfeild may be getting its own showcase, but Xbox and Bethesda aren’t leaving other titles out of the spotlight. As previously rumored, and now confirmed, Bethesda and Xbox will host a Developer Direct presentation on January 25. This showcase will feature updates on The Elder Scrolls Online, Forza Motorsport, Minecraft Legends, and Redfall. Minecraft Live 2022: Minecraft Legends First Look & Demo During the showcase, Elder Scrolls Online studio director Matt Firor will unveil 2023’s major Chapter update, which will include the latest regions of Tamriel to become playable. Firor will…

xbox-showcase-reported-for-later-this-month,-featuring-redfall,-forza,-and-more VG247

Xbox Showcase reported for later this month, featuring Redfall, Forza, and more

The showcase is currently expected to air in late January. Rumours of yet another Xbox Showcase have been ruminating for a little while now, and finally, Windows Central has reported that it has some concrete information on the show. Managing editor, Jez Corden, has reported that the showcase could be titled Xbox Developer_Direct, and will allegedly air on January 25 at 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 12PM PT / 3PM ET. Xbox Series S isn’t holding next-gen back, reality is. Corden reports hearing about an Xbox Showcase back in December but has “since been able to lock the information…

minecraft-legends-will-be-released-on-pc-and-consoles-in-spring-2023 VG247

Minecraft Legends will be released on PC and consoles in spring 2023

4 player co-op live demo shown off during Minecraft Live. Minecraft Legends, the action/strategy game that tasks players with pushing back Piglins to save the Overworld, will be released in the spring. News of the release window was dropped during Minecraft Live 2022 which took place today. Minecraft Legends: The Piglin Rampage Begins [In-Game Cinematic] Along with the release window, a first look behind the scenes was provided by the development teams at Mojang and Blackbird Interactive. There was a deep dive about what it means to be the defender of the Overworld, as well as a 4-player co-op live…